Home Page
Emberton School, Olney Road, Emberton, Olney, Bucks MK46 5BX Tel: 01234 711518 OFSTED:


Chair of Governors - Mr David Argent


Vice Chair - Mrs Christine Thompson and Mr Nathan White


Chair FSP - Mr Noel Sibbald


Chair SP&E - Mrs Maragret Broadhurst


Safeguarding and menatl health Governor - Mrs Christine Thompson


Deputy Safeguarding Governor - Mrs Vicky Morgan


Health and Saftey Governor - Mr Nathan White